Home > News > CabbitWolf Rebranded TimelessGaming

CabbitWolf Rebranded TimelessGaming

terra

CabbitWolf has been renamed.  View the new blog at:

TimelessGaming.Wordpress.com

Greetings to all my readers. After some time away from the bloggersphere, I’ve decided to take this opportunity to make a transition that I’ve been wanting to do for some time. CabbitWolf Media was originally created as just a way for me and my brother to blow off some steam. However after some time and growth, it has grown to something much more than I originally intended. I discovered my love for writing about games, while my brother has unfortunately lost interest. As well as most of my content features gaming, and nothing really else. No ill towards my brother, but suffice to say, the original name just doesn’t fit anymore.

Due to WordPress.com’s lack of a way to change site names, I decided to just recreate my blog under a new name entirely. Unfortunately (again) this means my views and links will become lost. However, I believe views don’t make a site, but rather community. So I’ve no doubt I can rebuild.

Only real struggles so far has been losing my theme (No longer available).  So I’m still working on selecting and designing a theme that will fit all my old content.  So please bear with me.  EDIT: Thanks to WordPress, I’ve been able to get my favorite theme transfered to the new blog.  Wordpress has my deepest thanks!

I must make it known, I have no ill towards WordPress.com as they have provided a great platform for sharing my content at no cost. And I love them for it. I also will continue to feature my brother’s posts on my new site.

I hope you will all follow my new blog and I hope to see your comments there, as I will continue to follow those I’ve met here! Thank you for your time!

Categories: News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

